Well….

line break and paragraphing problems still unresolved (though, to be fair, I did not attempt to solve them), a couple dozen projects still ungraded, I am off to California for the weekend.  I’d put flowers in my hair, except that I’d have to buy them because it is snowing out.  No flowers.  Can I just say that pretty soon we are studying sunset and sunrise times and man, am I ready for sunset to happen, at, say, dusk?  Six o’clock dusk, not 4:50 dusk.  And if you should find a masseuse in your closet, please, please send ’em along to me.  I could seriously use a backrub right now.  Any masseuse hiding in your closet might be sketchy, but I could get over that.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging, confession, randomness

Leave a Reply

